Profile

Join date: Sep 16, 2022

About

Canelo Alvarez faces Gennady Golovkin for a third time on Saturday night in a fight that should settle their long-time rivalry once and for all. It’s advantage Canelo so far, with the Mexican winning the second bout between the pair by majority decision after their initial fight was scored a draw. That was particularly controversial though, with many believing Golovkin had done enough, while the second clash was also tight. CLICK HERE TO WATCH FREE CLICK HERE TO WATCH FREE Almost exactly four years later, they meet at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas once again, with the undisputed super-middleweight crown on the line. Canelo has held all the belts in the division since taking the IBF title off Caleb Plant last year. For just the second time in his professional career though, Canelo goes into a fight off the back of a defeat. He was beaten by Dmitry Bivol in May as he stepped up to light heavyweight, losing on points. Golovkin meanwhile has fought only four times since that second fight with the Mexican, all of which were largely low-key affairs. He beat Ryota Murata earlier this year in Japan to add the WBA middleweight belt to the IBF and titles he already held. Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin face off in their trilogy rematch as they look to decide who is the better fighter. The two champions met in 2017 for their first scrap, with the match-up scored a draw, to Golovkin's disappointment. He was even more dissatisfied with the 2018 rematch, which was ruled in Canelo's favour. The two have dominated the ring for most of the four years since, and are now going to meet again in the ring in Las Vegas. Here is everything you need to know about Saturday's fight. When is Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 on Saturday? Date, start time Date: Saturday, September 17 Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST Main event ringwalks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts. Can I watch Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 on DAZN on Saturday? The card will stream live on DAZN and on DAZN PPV in USA, Canada, UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand. The event will not be screened in Mexico, Kazakhstan, Latin America (Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Cuba, Haiti, Dominican Republic). All other regions will carry the event. What devices are supported on DAZN? DAZN is available on web browsers at DAZN.com (except Argentina, Chile and Colombia) and also has apps available for all of the following TV and streaming devices: Mobile Devices Where is the Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 fight on Saturday? The fight takes place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Canelo Alvarez record and bio Nationality: Mexican Born: July 18, 1990 Height: 5' 8" Reach: 70" Total fights: 61 Record: 57-2-2 (39 KOs) Gennadiy Golovkin record and bio Nationality: Kazakh Born: April 8, 1982 Height: 5' 10" Reach: 70" Total fights: 44 Record: 42-1-1 (37 KOs) Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 fight card Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 for the undisputed super middleweight title Jesse Rodriguez vs. Israel Gonzalez for the WBC super flyweight title Ali Akhmedov vs. Gabriel Rosado; Super middleweight Austin Williams vs. Kieron Conway; Middleweight Diego Pacheco vs. Enrique Collazo; Super middleweight Marc Castro vs. Kevin Mendoza; Lightweight Aaron Apone vs. Fernando Molina; Super lightweight Anthony Herrera vs. Delvin McKinley; Super flyweight BatmanBoxing


[

[Reddit@Streams]* Canelo vs GGG 3 Live Boxing Stream@Reddit ON Tv

More actions